Committee 2020

 

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE E MAIL 

President

Ross Clifton 01424 893206 ross.clifton@btinternet.com

Chairman

Vacant

   

 Club Secretary

John Bishop  01424 846196 bexhillbowlingclub.secretary@gmail.com

Treasurer

Marion Boswell 01424 734335 marionboswell@yahoo.co.uk

Ladies Captain

Lorraine Kemp 01424 220657 lorraine.kemp@me.com 

Men’s Captain

Colin Hall 07766 291934 colinhall911@gmail.com
Ladies Vice Captain Vacant

 

 

Men’s Vice Captain

Mike McArdale 01424 730700 mikemac6945@gmail.com 

Match Secretary

Barry Fordham 01323 487374 bfor458909@aol.com

Ladies Competition Secretary

Sue Garner 01424 842188 suegarner45@icloud.com

Men’s Competition Secretary

Michael Knights 01424 210470 compsecbbc20@gmail.com

Safeguarding Officer

Geraldine Brown 01424 214740 rogeraldine@btinternet.com

Committee Member 

Phil Harrod 01424 755540 p.harrod1@sky.com

Committee Member

Sandra Willis 01424 224434 sandra.m.willis@talktalk.net
Committee Member   Vacant

 

 

County Delegate Ladies

Marion Boswell 01424 734335 marionboswell@yahoo.co.uk

County Delegate Men’s

Michael Young 01424 212044 m.young588@btinternet.com

To contact the Club, kindly complete the following form: