Committee

 

 

POSITION NAME TELEPHONE E MAIL 
President Vacant
 Club Secretary John Bishop  01424 846196 bexhillbowlingclub.secretary@gmail.com
Treasurer Marion Boswell 01424 734335 marionboswell@yahoo.co.uk
Ladies Captain Lou Irvine 01424 218092 louirvine@hotmail.co.uk
Men’s Captain Colin Hall 07766 291934 colinhall911@gmail.com
Ladies Vice Captain Lorraine Kemp 01424 220657 lorraine.kemp@me.com 
Men’s Vice Captain Keith Searle
Match Secretary Colin Rands 01424 258428 bexhillbc@gmail.com
Ladies Competitions Secretary Sue Garner 01424 842188 suegarner45@icloud.com
Men’s Competitions Secretary Michael Knights 01424 210470 compsecbbc20@gmail.com
Safeguarding Officer Geraldine Brown 01424 214740 rogeraldine@btinternet.com
Development Officer  Rick Cawdron
Bar / Catering Manager Phil Harrod 01424 755540 philipharrod@btinternet.com
Committee Member John Beal
Committee Member Jenny Burton
Committee Member Judy Melville
County Delegate Ladies Marion Boswell 01424 734335 marionboswell@yahoo.co.uk
County Delegate Men’s Michael Young 01424 212044 m.young588@outlook.com

 

To contact the Club, kindly complete the following form: